Features

Main Screen

Here on the main screen is where everyone is found. By default, you will find people who are on-line at the top of the list followed by those who are the closest to you. However, you can change this with a Search.

Flashing Mail Icon. If someone sends you a message, a little flashing mail icon will appear to the to the right of their photo. As well, the bottom right tab button "Messages" will flash.

Load on Scroll. If you are the bottom of the list, simply tap swipe and the next set of users will scroll onto your screen. To go back, simply tap / swipe the top of the screen.

Too many hits? You can search for people with the little magnifying glass at the top of the screen to narrow your results.

Chat Screen

When you click on someone from the Main Screen, you automatically go to the Chat Screen. From there you can tap their photo to view their profile and the rest of the photos. As well, you can send them your location, email and control how they communicate with you and what they are allowed to see.

By default, another user can only send you pre-made texts. This is to help prevent receiving unwanted texts or attention. You can give particular individuals full chat access. As well, you can always change the Global Permissions default and allow anyone to send you any texts they want. YOU have the control.

You may also see their statuses. On-line means they have been active within the last 15 minutes. Away means at least 2 hours. Busy means at least 8 hours. Offline, well, take a guess.

Security Settings

Our Security Setttings are paramount. There are two types: Specific Permissions and Global Permissions

Specific Permissions. These permit you to control PER USER: Texting, Adult Pre-Made Texts (not available on Google Play), Appearing To / Blocking User, Showing / Hiding your Picture, Showing / Hiding your Age and the Interested In You option. Setting these always take precedence over Global Permissions. When you set a specific permission on someone, a little icon appears on their photograph such as the one on "Amanda Weiss" above. In the App, a description is provided for each control.

Global Permissions. These permit you to apply controls for anyone else. If a Specific Permission for a user is not set, the Global Permissions are applied. There are: Texting, Adult Pre-Made Texts (not available on Google Play), Appearing To / Blocking User, Showing / Hiding your Picture, Showing / Hiding your Age, Deny anyone within 35 miles and switch GPS to off.

Learn More »

Profile Screen

The Profile Screen will provide you with anything you might want to know about someone provided they filled out some information! From here you can tap their photograph to view their album or tap the Permissions button in order to control their access to your own profile.