The Messages screen is the place where a user will appear if either:
- A user sent you a message or,
- You clicked on that user. It then acts as a Bookmark.
If you click on a user, they will be added to the Messages screen and will stay there until you remove them.
If a message comes in but you do not click on the user, the user is added to the Messages screen but only temporarily. If you shutdown Nationflirt and restart, the user will no longer be there.
- Remove a user: Keep your finger down on a user on the Messages screen and you will prompted to remove the user. This does NOT block the user, it simply removes them from this Messages screen.
- A Message: If a message comes in from a user, a mail icon will flash beside that user on this screen.